Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
87th Texas Legislature Update: Apr 23, 2021 (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 4/23/2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
87th Texas Legislature Update: May 7, 2021 (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 5/7/2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
Women's Caucus War Chest Drive and Happy Hour (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 5/13/2021 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
87th Texas Legislature Update: May 21, 2021 (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 5/21/2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
Virtual Statewide Membership Drive (CLE & Conferences)
Tue 5/25/2021 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM CT
New Member Happy Hour (CLE & Conferences)
Tue 5/25/2021 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Women's Caucus Empowerment Hour with Rachel Montes (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 6/9/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
2021 Midyear Virtual CLE & Conference (CLE & Conferences)
Empowering Justice!
Thu 6/10/2021 9:00 AM - Fri 6/11/2021 5:00 PM CT
2021 Advanced Tactics & Strategies (CLE & Conferences)
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Thu 9/9/2021 9:00 AM - Fri 9/10/2021 3:00 PM CT
2021 TTLA Annual Conference and CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
In-Person at Hyatt Hill Country, San Antonio
Wed 11/3/2021 12:00 PM - Fri 11/5/2021 3:00 PM CT