TTLA Midyear Conference & CLE Seminar - Houston (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 5/17/2018 12:00 PM - Sat 5/19/2018 12:00 PM CT
TTLA Midyear CLE Seminar 2018 Live Webcast (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 5/17/2018 12:00 PM - Fri 5/18/2018 5:00 PM CT
May 18th Houston Astros Game Tickets (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 5/18/2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM CT
Car Wrecks CLE Seminar - Dallas (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/4/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
TTLA Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar - Dallas/Plano (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 12/5/2018 1:00 PM - Fri 12/7/2018 3:00 PM CT
TTLA Midyear Meeting (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 6/5/2019 - Fri 6/7/2019
TTLA Annual Meeting (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 12/4/2019 - Fri 12/6/2019