Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
TTLA Lobby Day (Other)
Tue 2/26/2019 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 2/28/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2019 TTLA Legislative Update - Open to All Members (Webinar)
Thu 3/7/2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
The Psychology of Driving Damages: No Backseat Drivers Welcome (Webinar)
Fri 3/15/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
2019 TTLA Legislative Update (Webinar)
Thu 3/21/2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
Voir Dire in the Age of Trump: What Has Changed? (Webinar)
Tue 3/26/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Driving Damages in Discovery: The Setup (Webinar)
Wed 3/27/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 3/28/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Driving Damages in Settlement: The Art of the Deal (Webinar)
Tue 4/2/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
2019 TTLA Legislative Update - Open to All Members (Webinar)
Thu 4/4/2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
Driving Damages in Trials: Hitting Your Marks (Webinar)
Wed 4/10/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Driving Damages in Mass Litigation: Using the Megaphone (Webinar)
Thu 4/11/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Dallas (Luncheon)
Fri 4/12/2019 11:45 AM - 11:45 AM CT
2019 TTLA Legislative Update (Webinar)
Thu 4/18/2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 4/25/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2019 TTLA Legislative Update - Open to All Members (Webinar)
Thu 5/2/2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
2019 TTLA Legislative Update (Webinar)
Thu 5/16/2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 5/23/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT