Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Dallas (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 4/12/2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Houston (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 5/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
2019 TTLA Midyear Conference (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 6/5/2019 - Fri 6/7/2019
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE San Antonio (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Dallas (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 8/23/2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Fort Worth (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 8/30/2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Houston (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 9/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Austin (CLE & Conferences)
Tue 10/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
2019 TTLA Annual Meeting (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/6/2019 - Fri 11/8/2019
TTLA CLE Seminar - Santa Fe, New Mexico (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 4/23/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 4/24/2020 3:00 PM CT
2020 TTLA Midyear Conference & CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 6/3/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 6/5/2020 3:00 PM CT
2020 TTLA Annual Conference & CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/11/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 11/13/2020 3:00 PM CT
2021 TTLA Annual Conference and CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/3/2021 12:00 PM - Fri 11/5/2021 3:00 PM CT