Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Using QSFs to Eliminate Headaches (Webinar)
Mon 2/26/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Membership Drive: Tyler (Membership Drive)
Tue 2/27/2018 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
Advocates Webinar CLE - Demand Packets (Webinar)
Tue 2/27/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Pressure Injuries in Nursing Homes (Webinar)
Tue 3/6/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Car Wrecks CLE Seminar, South Texas College of Law (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 3/8/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Reception - Houston (Happy Hour)
Thu 3/8/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
Transportation Network Companies (Uber) Litigation Issues (Webinar)
Tue 3/20/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Membership Committee Mtg (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 3/20/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Membership Drive: Corpus Christi (Membership Drive)
Thu 3/22/2018 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Ransomware: Holding Businesses Hostage in the 21st Century (Webinar)
Thu 3/22/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Veterans Benefits and the Disability Compensation Process (Webinar)
Fri 3/23/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch and CLE - Houston (Luncheon)
Tue 3/27/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Pituitary Injuries in TBI Cases - Ignore Them at Your Peril! (Webinar)
Tue 3/27/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Membership Drive: Fort Worth (Membership Drive)
Wed 3/28/2018 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
Sustaining Membership Drive - Austin (Membership Drive)
Wed 3/28/2018 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Using the Code of Federal Regulations to Win Your Cases (Webinar)
Wed 3/28/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 3/29/2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
Trial Advocacy College of Texas (TACT) (CLE & Conferences)
Mon 4/9/2018 - Wed 4/11/2018
TTLA Advocates Lunch and CLE - Dallas (Luncheon)
Thu 4/12/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT