TTLA PAC Drive: Austin (Other)
Mon 2/12/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA PAC Drive: Houston (Other)
Mon 2/12/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA PAC Drive: San Antonio (Other)
Mon 2/12/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA PAC Drive: Dallas (Other)
Tue 2/13/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Membership Committee Mtg (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 2/13/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Big Cases in the Big Easy: Commercial Vehicles and Workplace Injuries  (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 2/15/2018 12:00 PM - Fri 2/16/2018 3:45 PM CT
The Impact of Employee Misclassification (Webinar)
Thu 2/15/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: San Antonio (Membership Drive)
Tue 2/20/2018 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: Houston (Membership Drive)
Tue 2/20/2018 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: Dallas (Membership Drive)
Tue 2/20/2018 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: Austin (Membership Drive)
Tue 2/20/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA PAC Drive: Dallas (Other)
Wed 2/21/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA PAC Drive: Austin (Other)
Wed 2/21/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA PAC Drive: Houston (Other)
Wed 2/21/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA PAC Drive: San Antonio (Other)
Wed 2/21/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Fri 2/23/2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
Using QSFs to Eliminate Headaches (Webinar)
Mon 2/26/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Membership Drive: Tyler (Membership Drive)
Tue 2/27/2018 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
Advocates Webinar CLE - Demand Packets (Webinar)
Tue 2/27/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Pressure Injuries in Nursing Homes (Webinar)
Tue 3/6/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT