Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
TTLA Midyear CLE Seminar 2018 On-Demand (CLE & Conferences)
Mon 6/25/2018 10:00 AM - Tue 6/25/2019 12:00 PM CT
Client Attraction and the Perfect Practice (Webinar)
Wed 10/24/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Reconsider Your Words in Discovery & Motions (Webinar)
Mon 10/29/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Austin (Luncheon)
Tue 10/30/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Direct Examination of Expert Witnesses: Preparation is Key (Webinar)
Tue 10/30/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Advocates BOD Committee Monthly Video Conference Call (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 11/6/2018 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Deposition Tips & Tricks (Webinar)
Thu 11/8/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Membership Committee Mtg (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 11/13/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA Executive Committee Mtg. (Committee Meeting)
Wed 11/14/2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
Advocates BOD Committee Monthly Video Conference Call (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 12/4/2018 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
TTLA Executive Committee Mtg. (Committee Meeting)
Wed 12/5/2018 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2018 TTLA Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar - Dallas/Plano (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 12/5/2018 1:00 PM - Fri 12/7/2018 3:00 PM CT
Advocates Committee & BOD Meeting at Annual (Committee Meeting)
Wed 12/5/2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
TTLA Annual CLE Seminar 2018 Live Webcast (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 12/6/2018 8:45 AM - Fri 12/7/2018 3:00 PM CT
Membership Committee Mtg (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 12/11/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Advocates Webinar CLE - Recovery of Judgements with No Carrier (Webinar)
Tue 12/18/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
2019 TTLA Midyear Conference & CLE Seminar - Houston (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 6/5/2019 - Fri 6/7/2019
2019 TTLA Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar - Fort Worth (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/6/2019 - Fri 11/8/2019
TTLA CLE Seminar - Santa Fe, New Mexico (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 4/23/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 4/24/2020 3:00 PM CT