Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
An Introduction to Demands and <i>Stowers</i> (Webinar)
Tue 4/24/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
TTLA PAC Drive: Houston (Other)
Wed 4/25/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Houston Advocates Lunch CLE (Luncheon)
Wed 4/25/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Trial Skills - Presenting Evidence Practicum (Webinar)
Wed 4/25/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
TTLA Executive Committee Mtg. (Committee Meeting)
Thu 4/26/2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
Membership Committee Mtg (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 5/8/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
The Psychology of the Courtroom (Webinar)
Thu 5/10/2018 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT
Executive Committee Mtg Dinner (Committee Meeting)
Wed 5/16/2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CT
TTLA Midyear Conference & CLE Seminar - Houston (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 5/17/2018 12:00 PM - Sat 5/19/2018 12:00 PM CT
Advocates Committee & BOD Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Thu 5/17/2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
May 18th Houston Astros Game Tickets (Board Event)
Fri 5/18/2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM CT
Membership Committee Mtg (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 6/12/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Reception - El Paso (Happy Hour)
Thu 6/14/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Webinar CLE - Mass Torts (Webinar)
Tue 6/19/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
TTLA Executive Committee Mtg. (Committee Meeting)
Thu 6/28/2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch and CLE - Houston (Luncheon)
Thu 7/12/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Thu 7/19/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT