Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinar)
Wed 4/4/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Trial Advocacy College of Texas (TACT) (CLE & Conferences)
Mon 4/9/2018 8:00 AM - Wed 4/11/2018 4:00 PM CT
TTLA PAC Drive: Austin (Other)
Thu 4/12/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
There's No Excuse for Financial Elder Abuse! (Webinar)
Thu 4/12/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Dallas Advocates Lunch CLE PI Case Law Update (Luncheon)
Sat 4/14/2018 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM CT
Membership Committee Mtg (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 4/17/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA PAC Drive: Dallas (Other)
Wed 4/18/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Exposing Expert Bias (Webinar)
Wed 4/18/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
An Introduction to Demands and <i>Stowers</i> (Webinar)
Tue 4/24/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
TTLA PAC Drive: Houston (Other)
Wed 4/25/2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Houston Advocates Lunch CLE (Luncheon)
Wed 4/25/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Trial Skills - Presenting Evidence Practicum (Webinar)
Wed 4/25/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
TTLA Executive Committee Mtg. (Committee Meeting)
Thu 4/26/2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
Membership Committee Mtg (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 5/8/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
The Psychology of the Courtroom (Webinar)
Thu 5/10/2018 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT
Executive Committee Mtg Dinner (Committee Meeting)
Wed 5/16/2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CT
TTLA Midyear Conference & CLE Seminar - Houston (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 5/17/2018 12:00 PM - Sat 5/19/2018 12:00 PM CT
Advocates Committee & BOD Meeting (Committee Meeting)
Thu 5/17/2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM CT
Board of Directors RSVP for Houston Astros Game (Board Event)
Fri 5/18/2018 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM CT