TTLA Midyear CLE Seminar 2018 On-Demand (CLE & Conferences)
Mon 6/25/2018 10:00 AM - Tue 6/25/2019 12:00 PM CT
Advocates BOD Committee Monthly Video Conference Call (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 10/2/2018 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Car Wrecks CLE Seminar Dallas at the Belo Mansion & Pavilion (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/4/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Car Wrecks CLE Seminar - Live Webcast (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/4/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
TTLA Dallas Advocates Happy Hour Oct 4, 2018 (Happy Hour)
Thu 10/4/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Planning Meeting - Dallas (Committee Meeting)
Fri 10/5/2018 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
Membership Committee Mtg (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 10/9/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
TtLA Executive Committee Mtg. (Committee Meeting)
Wed 10/10/2018 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Thu 10/11/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases (Webinar)
Tue 10/16/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch & CLE - Brennan's Houston (Luncheon)
Thu 10/18/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Client Attraction and the Perfect Practice (Webinar)
Wed 10/24/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
Reconsider Your Words in Discovery & Motions (Webinar)
Mon 10/29/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Austin (Luncheon)
Tue 10/30/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Direct Examination of Expert Witnesses: Preparation is Key (Webinar)
Tue 10/30/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Advocates BOD Committee Monthly Video Conference Call (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 11/6/2018 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Deposition Tips & Tricks (Webinar)
Thu 11/8/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT