Regional Trial Lawyer Associations

TTLA works with local and regional trial lawyer associations from all across Texas. Involvement in your local TLA can be rewarding and beneficial to your practice. The networking opportunities and organizational experience you gain are invaluable. From El Paso to Beaumont, Amarillo to Brownsville, our state's local TLA's can help you connect with other trial lawyers in your area.

TTLA partners with these local and regional organizations, fostering mutually beneficial relationships between TTLA and these neighboring groups. Listed below are some of these associations and their current leadership. Feel free to contact these leaders to find out more about the association in your area.

Capital Area Trial Lawyers Association (CATLA)
www.capitalareatla.com
Justin Demerath, President
jdemerath@808west.com


Dallas Trial Lawyers Association (DTLA)
www.dtla.net
Ben DuBose, President
Bdubose@duboselawfirm.com

East Texas Trial Lawyers Association (ETTLA)
Derek Gilliland, President
dgilliland@nixlaw.com

El Paso County Trial Lawyers Association (EPCTLA)
Vivek Grover, President
vivekgrover2001@yahoo.com


Houston Trial Lawyers Association (HTLA)
www.htla.org
Toby Cole, President
toby@colelawtx.com


Permian Basin Trial Lawyers Association (PBTLA)
Reina Cisneros, President
reina@moutonlaw.com

San Antonio Trial Lawyers Association (SATLA)
www.satla.com
George Salinas, President
george@salinastriallaw.com

South Plains Trial Lawyers Association (SPTLA)
Patrick Tombs, President
patrick.tombs@tombsmaxwell.com

Tarrant County Trial Lawyers Association (TCTLA)
www.tctla.org
Brandy Austin, President
brandy@brandyaustinlaw.com