Regional Trial Lawyer Associations

TTLA works with local and regional trial lawyer associations from all across Texas. Involvement in your local TLA can be rewarding and beneficial to your practice. The networking opportunities and organizational experience you gain are invaluable. From El Paso to Beaumont, Amarillo to Brownsville, our state's local TLA's can help you connect with other trial lawyers in your area.

TTLA partners with these local and regional organizations, fostering mutually beneficial relationships between TTLA and these neighboring groups. Listed below are some of these associations and their current leadership. Feel free to contact these leaders to find out more about the association in your area.

Capital Area Trial Lawyers Association (CATLA)
www.capitalareatla.com
Mike Singley, President
mike@edwards-law.com


Dallas Trial Lawyers Association (DTLA)
www.dtla.net
Colleen Carboy, President
CCarboy@TexasNurseAttorney.com

East Texas Trial Lawyers Association (ETTLA)
Derek Gilliland, President
dgilliland@nixlawfirm.com

El Paso County Trial Lawyers Association (EPCTLA)
Alex Acosta, President
aacosta@ftalawfirm.com


Houston Trial Lawyers Association (HTLA)
www.htla.org
Daniel Horowitz III, President
daniel@ddhlawyers.com


Permian Basin Trial Lawyers Association (PBTLA)
Kenny Morris, President
kenny.morris@glasheenlaw.com

San Antonio Trial Lawyers Association (SATLA)
www.satla.com
Maribel Cordova Wasmiller, President
maribel@wasmillerlaw.com

South Plains Trial Lawyers Association (SPTLA)
Tanya Conn, President
tconn@boucherlawoffices.com

Tarrant County Trial Lawyers Association (TCTLA)
www.tctla.org
Mike Freden, President
mike@dfwpersonalinjury.com