Regional Trial Lawyer Associations

TTLA works with local and regional trial lawyer associations from all across Texas. Involvement in your local TLA can be rewarding and beneficial to your practice. The networking opportunities and organizational experience you gain are invaluable. From El Paso to Beaumont, Amarillo to Brownsville, our state's local TLA's can help you connect with other trial lawyers in your area.

TTLA partners with these local and regional organizations, fostering mutually beneficial relationships between TTLA and these neighboring groups. Listed below are some of these associations and their current leadership. Feel free to contact these leaders to find out more about the association in your area.

Capital Area Trial Lawyers (CATLA)
www.capitalareatla.com
Suzette Selden, President
suzette@jsclegal.com


Dallas Trial Lawyers Association (DTLA)
www.dtla.net
Jason Franklin, President

jason.franklin@franklin-lawfirm.com

East Texas Trial Lawyers Association (ETTLA)
Anya Lucas, TTLA Staff
alucas@ttla.com

El Paso County Trial Lawyer Association (EPCTLA)
Alex Zant, President
azant@zantlawfirm.com


Houston Trial Lawyers Association (HTLA)
www.htla.org
Kevin Camp, President
kcam@jonesgranger.com


Permian Basin Trial Lawyers Association (PBTLA)
Misty Borland-Phiffer, President
mistyb@borlandlaw.com

San Antonio Trial Lawyers Association (SATLA)
www.satla.com
Andy Rodriguez, President
andy@crosleylaw.com

South Plains Trial Lawyers Association (SPTLA)
Kyra Blankenship, President
kyra@kblankenshiplaw.com

Tarrant County Trial Lawyers Association (TCTLA)
www.tctla.org
Wade Barrow, President
wade@barrow-law.com