Regional Trial Lawyer Associations

TTLA works with local and regional trial lawyer associations from all across Texas. Involvement in your local TLA can be rewarding and beneficial to your practice. The networking opportunities and organizational experience you gain are invaluable. From El Paso to Beaumont, Amarillo to Brownsville, our state's local TLA's can help you connect with other trial lawyers in your area.

TTLA partners with these local and regional organizations, fostering mutually beneficial relationships between TTLA and these neighboring groups. Listed below are some of these associations and their current leadership. Feel free to contact these leaders to find out more about the association in your area.

Capital Area Trial Lawyers (CATLA)
Suzette Selden, President

Dallas Trial Lawyers Association (DTLA)
Jason Franklin, President

East Texas Trial Lawyers Association (ETTLA)
Anya Lucas, TTLA Staff

El Paso County Trial Lawyer Association (EPCTLA)
Alex Zant, President

Houston Trial Lawyers Association (HTLA)
Kevin Camp, President

Permian Basin Trial Lawyers Association (PBTLA)
Misty Borland-Phiffer, President

San Antonio Trial Lawyers Association (SATLA)
Andy Rodriguez, President

South Plains Trial Lawyers Association (SPTLA)
Kyra Blankenship, President

Tarrant County Trial Lawyers Association (TCTLA)
Wade Barrow, President