Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Legislative Session Update (CLE & Conferences)
Dallas, In-Person
Tue 6/22/2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CT
The Fast & The Furious – Speed is only ONE Factor (Webinar)
Wed 6/23/2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Legislative Session Update (CLE & Conferences)
Fort Worth, In-Person
Wed 6/23/2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Legislative Session Update (CLE & Conferences)
San Antonio, In-Person
Thu 6/24/2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Legislative Session Update (CLE & Conferences)
Austin, In-Person
Fri 6/25/2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM CT
Legislative Session Update (CLE & Conferences)
Odessa, In-Person
Mon 6/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Legislative Session Update (CLE & Conferences)
El Paso, In-Person
Tue 6/29/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
How to Become An Evidence Master (Webinar)
Tue 6/29/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CMV Cases: Strategies and Survival Skills for Navigating the Post- HB 19 World (CLE & Conferences)
A Detailed Analysis and Plan for Cases Going Forward
Wed 6/30/2021 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CT
Legislative Session Update (CLE & Conferences)
Corpus Christi, In-Person
Fri 7/2/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
2021 Trial Advocacy College of Texas (TACT) (CLE & Conferences)
Mon 7/26/2021 8:00 AM - Wed 7/28/2021 4:00 PM CT
Virtual Statewide Membership Drive (CLE & Conferences, Membership Drive)
Thu 8/26/2021 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2021 Advanced Tactics & Strategies (CLE & Conferences)
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Thu 9/9/2021 9:00 AM - Fri 9/10/2021 3:00 PM CT
Virtual Statewide Membership Drive (CLE & Conferences, Membership Drive)
Wed 10/20/2021 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2021 TTLA Annual Conference and CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
In-Person at Hyatt Hill Country, San Antonio
Wed 11/3/2021 12:00 PM - Fri 11/5/2021 3:00 PM CT
Virtual Statewide Membership Drive (CLE & Conferences, Membership Drive)
Thu 12/9/2021 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT