Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
2020 Trial Advocacy College of Texas (TACT) (CLE & Conferences)
Mon 3/30/2020 7:00 AM - Wed 4/1/2020 4:00 PM CT
TTLA CLE Seminar - Santa Fe, New Mexico (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 4/23/2020 9:00 AM - Fri 4/24/2020 11:30 AM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 4/30/2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
ERISA Issues for Lawyers (Webinar)
Thu 4/30/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
TTLA Statewide Membership Drive: Ft. Worth/ Dallas (Membership Drive)
Wed 5/13/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: Houston (Membership Drive)
Tue 5/19/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
2020 Midyear Conference & CLE (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 6/3/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 6/5/2020 3:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Wed 6/3/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2020 Midyear CLE Seminar Live Webcast (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 6/4/2020 8:45 AM - Fri 6/5/2020 3:30 PM CT
Women's Caucus CLE (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 7/9/2020 5:00 PM - Fri 7/10/2020 5:00 PM CT
Rio Grande Valley CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 8/13/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: Houston (Membership Drive)
Tue 8/25/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: San Antonio (Membership Drive)
Tue 8/25/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: Dallas (Membership Drive)
Tue 8/25/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: Austin (Membership Drive)
Tue 8/25/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 8/27/2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: El Paso (Membership Drive)
Thu 9/17/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 9/24/2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
Car Wrecks CLE Seminar Dallas (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/8/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT