Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
2020 Trial Advocacy College of Texas (TACT) (CLE & Conferences)
Mon 3/30/2020 7:00 AM - Wed 4/1/2020 4:00 PM CT
TTLA CLE Seminar - Santa Fe, New Mexico (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 4/23/2020 9:00 AM - Fri 4/24/2020 11:30 AM CT
2020 Midyear Conference & CLE (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 6/3/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 6/5/2020 3:00 PM CT
Rio Grande Valley CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 8/13/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Car Wrecks CLE Seminar Dallas (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/8/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
2020 Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/11/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 11/13/2020 3:00 PM CT
2021 TTLA Annual Conference and CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/3/2021 12:00 PM - Fri 11/5/2021 3:00 PM CT