Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE & Conferences Car Wrecks CLE Seminar - Austin
Thu 9/8/2016
CLE & Conferences Car Wrecks CLE Seminar - Dallas
Thu 10/6/2016
CLE & Conferences "Story and Psychodrama - The Pathways to the Hero in Every Juror" Master Workshop - Austin
Thu 10/13/2016
CLE & Conferences TTLA Annual Meeting and CLE Seminar - Dallas
Thu 12/8/2016 - Fri 12/9/2016
CLE & Conferences Pharmaceuticals & Medical Device CLE Seminar, Houston
Thu 1/12/2017 - Fri 1/13/2017
CLE & Conferences Car Wrecks CLE Seminar, South Texas College of Law, Houston
Thu 3/2/2017
CLE & Conferences Midyear Meeting & CLE Seminar, Venue TBD, Austin
Thu 6/8/2017 - Fri 6/9/2017