Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 3/28/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2019 TTLA Legislative Update (Webinar)
Thu 4/4/2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
2019 TTLA Legislative Update (Webinar)
Thu 4/18/2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 4/25/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2019 TTLA Legislative Update (Webinar)
Thu 5/2/2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
2019 TTLA Legislative Update (Webinar)
Thu 5/16/2019 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 5/23/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2019 TTLA Midyear Conference & CLE Seminar - Houston (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 6/5/2019 - Fri 6/7/2019
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Wed 6/5/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 8/22/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 9/26/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 10/24/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2019 TTLA Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar - Fort Worth (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/6/2019 - Fri 11/8/2019
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Wed 11/6/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
TTLA CLE Seminar - Santa Fe, New Mexico (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 4/23/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 4/24/2020 3:00 PM CT
2020 TTLA Midyear Conference & CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 6/3/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 6/5/2020 3:00 PM CT
2020 TTLA Annual Conference & CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/11/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 11/13/2020 3:00 PM CT
2021 TTLA Annual Conference and CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/3/2021 12:00 PM - Fri 11/5/2021 3:00 PM CT