Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
TTLA Midyear CLE Seminar 2018 On-Demand (CLE & Conferences)
Mon 6/25/2018 10:00 AM - Tue 6/25/2019 12:00 PM CT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Thu 7/19/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 1: The New Menace (Webinar)
Tue 7/24/2018 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 4 – Extraordinary Care (Webinar)
Fri 7/27/2018 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Austin (Luncheon)
Thu 8/2/2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch and CLE - Austin (Luncheon)
Thu 8/2/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Defense Tactics and Strategies: Fortifying the Front Line (Webinar)
Tue 8/7/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Advocates BOD Committee Monthly Video Conference Call (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 8/7/2018 3:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Medical Bills: Put Them Into Evidence or Not? (Webinar)
Wed 8/8/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Using Focus Groups to Maximize Your Cases (Webinar)
Thu 8/9/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Membership Committee Mtg (Committee Conference Call)
Tue 8/14/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Building the Visual Foundation of your Case From the Start (Webinar)
Wed 8/15/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch and CLE - San Antonio (Luncheon)
Thu 8/16/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Reception - San Antonio (Happy Hour)
Thu 8/16/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch & CLE - Fort Worth (Luncheon)
Thu 8/23/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM CT
TTLA Statewide Membership Drive: Dallas (Membership Drive)
Tue 8/28/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
TTLA Statewide Membership Drive: San Antonio (Membership Drive)
Tue 8/28/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT