List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Tue 12/3/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Voir Dire: How to Get the Jury Talking and Keep Them Talking (Webinar)
Wed 1/8/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinar)
Thu 1/16/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: Houston (Membership Drive)
Tue 1/21/2020 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM CT
2020 Houston Car Wrecks CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 2/6/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: Austin (Membership Drive)
Thu 2/13/2020 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA Statewide Membership Drive: San Antonio (Membership Drive)
Thu 2/13/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA Statewide Membership Drive: Dallas (Membership Drive)
Thu 2/13/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Cross-Examination Do's and Don'ts (Webinar)
Thu 2/20/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
TTLA CLE Seminar - Santa Fe, New Mexico (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 4/23/2020 9:00 AM - Fri 4/24/2020 11:00 AM CT
2020 TTLA Midyear Conference & CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 6/3/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 6/5/2020 3:00 PM CT
2020 TTLA Annual Conference & CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/11/2020 8:00 AM - Fri 11/13/2020 3:00 PM CT
2021 TTLA Annual Conference and CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/3/2021 12:00 PM - Fri 11/5/2021 3:00 PM CT