TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Austin (CLE & Conferences, Luncheon)
Tue 10/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinar)
Tue 10/8/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Women's Caucus Breakfast (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/10/2019 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM CT
Car Wrecks CLE Seminar Dallas (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/10/2019 9:00 AM - 5:15 PM CT
Legal Staff Car Wrecks Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/10/2019 9:00 AM - 5:10 PM CT
Car Wrecks CLE Seminar Live Webcast (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/10/2019 9:00 AM - 5:15 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Reception - Dallas (Happy Hour)
Thu 10/10/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Planning Meeting - Dallas (Committee Meeting)
Fri 10/11/2019 9:00 AM CT
What is Vision Therapy and How Can it Help My Clients? (Webinar)
Fri 10/18/2019 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM CT
TTLA Membership Drive - Odessa (Membership Drive)
Wed 10/23/2019 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 10/24/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Deposing a Doctor in a Medical Negligence Case (Webinar)
Tue 10/29/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Wed 11/6/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2019 TTLA Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/6/2019 1:00 PM - Fri 11/8/2019 3:00 PM CT
Women's Caucus Breakfast (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 11/7/2019 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM CT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Tue 12/3/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Webinar)
Thu 1/16/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT