Top 10 Trial Advocacy Books (Webinar)
Thu 8/1/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Reception - San Antonio (Happy Hour)
Wed 8/14/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 8/15/2019 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates CLE Lunch - San Antonio (CLE & Conferences, Luncheon)
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Commercial Vehicle, 18-Wheeler & Oilfield CLE (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 8/16/2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process (Webinar)
Wed 8/21/2019 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Techniques for Effective Voir Dire (Webinar)
Thu 8/22/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Dallas (Luncheon, CLE & Conferences)
Fri 8/23/2019 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: Austin (Membership Drive)
Tue 8/27/2019 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA Statewide Membership Drive: San Antonio (Membership Drive)
Tue 8/27/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Statewide Membership Drive: Dallas (Membership Drive)
Tue 8/27/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
TTLA Statewide Membership Drive: Houston (Membership Drive)
Tue 8/27/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
TTLA Membership Drive: RGV (Membership Drive)
Wed 9/11/2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
RGV CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 9/12/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Cross-Examination: A Proven Method (Webinar)
Thu 9/19/2019 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM CT
Analyzing Insurance Policies & Finding Coverage (Webinar)
Wed 9/25/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Thu 9/26/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch/CLE Houston (CLE & Conferences, Luncheon)
Thu 9/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT