Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
TTLA Midyear CLE Seminar 2018 On-Demand (CLE & Conferences)
Mon 6/25/2018 10:00 AM - Tue 6/25/2019 12:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch in San Antonio on August 16, 2018 (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 8/16/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
TTLA Advocates Lunch CLE: Law Practice Technology From Client to Verdict (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 8/23/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Anatomy of a South Texas Case from Beginning to End, McAllen Texas (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 9/13/2018 9:00 AM - 5:15 PM CT
Car Wrecks CLE Seminar - Live Webcast (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/4/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Car Wrecks CLE Seminar Dallas at the Belo Mansion & Pavilion (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/4/2018 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
TTLA Annual Meeting & CLE Seminar - Dallas/Plano (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 12/5/2018 1:00 PM - Fri 12/7/2018 3:00 PM CT
2019 TTLA Midyear Conference & CLE Seminar - Houston (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 6/5/2019 - Fri 6/7/2019
TTLA Annual Meeting (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 12/4/2019 - Fri 12/6/2019