FLOOD INSURANCE POLICIES (Webinar)
Tue 11/7/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Immigration Court 101 (Webinar)
Wed 11/8/2017 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM CT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Webinar)
Wed 11/15/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Improv for Lawyers (Webinar)
Tue 11/21/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
TTLA Annual Meeting and CLE Seminar - San Antonio (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 12/6/2017 1:00 PM - Fri 12/8/2017 2:30 PM CT
TTLA Annual CLE Seminar 2017 Live Webcast (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 12/7/2017 8:50 AM - Fri 12/8/2017 2:30 PM CT
Showing the Story: How Video Killed the Paper Demand (Webinar)
Thu 12/7/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Determining Reasonableness of Medical Expenses (Webinar)
Wed 12/13/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Effective Use of Databases to Locate Witnesses & Defendants (Webinar)
Thu 12/21/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Commercial Vehicles and Workplace Injuries (With Big Damages) (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 2/15/2018 12:00 PM - Fri 2/16/2018 3:00 PM CT
Car Wrecks CLE Seminar, South Texas College of Law (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 3/8/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
TACT (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 4/18/2018 - Fri 4/20/2018
TTLA Midyear Conference & CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 5/17/2018 12:00 PM - Sat 5/19/2018 3:00 PM CT
TTLA Car Wrecks CLE Seminar - Dallas (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/4/2018 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
TTLA Annual Meeting (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 12/5/2018 - Fri 12/7/2018
TTLA Midyear Meeting (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 6/5/2019 - Fri 6/7/2019