2020 Commercial Vehicle and Trucking Virtual CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 10/8/2020 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
Status of Jury Trials (CLE & Conferences)
Tue 10/13/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA (Webinar)
Tue 10/20/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
How To Plead and Prove Police Excessive-Force Cases (Webinar)
Wed 10/21/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Political Briefing (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/4/2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Executive Committee Mtg (Committee Meeting)
Wed 11/11/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
2020 Annual Virtual Meeting & CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 11/12/2020 9:00 AM - Fri 11/13/2020 3:00 PM CT
Lady Justice, Leadership, and Women in High Places (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 11/12/2020 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM CT
Med Mal Webinar (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 12/4/2020 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM CT
TTLA Membership and Board of Directors Meeting (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 12/9/2020 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM CT
2021 Car Wrecks Virtual CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 2/11/2021 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
2021 TTLA Annual Conference and CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/3/2021 12:00 PM - Fri 11/5/2021 3:00 PM CT