87th Texas Legislature Update: March 12, 2021 (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 3/12/2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
A New Path to No-Cost Electronic Medical Records (Webinar)
Thu 3/18/2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
2021 TTLA Virtual Lobby Day (CLE & Conferences)
Hosted by the Diversity Committee & Women’s Caucus
Fri 3/19/2021 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
87th Texas Legislature Update: March 26, 2021 (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 3/26/2021 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM CT
Effective Cross-Examination Techniques in the Era of Zoom (Webinar)
Tue 3/30/2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
87th Texas Legislature Update: April 9, 2021 (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 4/9/2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
87th Texas Legislature Update: Apr 23, 2021 (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 4/23/2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
87th Texas Legislature Update: May 7, 2021 (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 5/7/2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
87th Texas Legislature Update: May 21, 2021 (CLE & Conferences)
Fri 5/21/2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM CT
2021 TTLA Midyear CLE (CLE & Conferences)
Thu 6/10/2021 9:00 AM - Fri 6/11/2021 5:00 PM CT
2021 Advanced Tactics & Strategies (CLE & Conferences)
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Thu 9/9/2021 9:00 AM - Fri 9/10/2021 3:00 PM CT
2021 TTLA Annual Conference and CLE Seminar (CLE & Conferences)
Wed 11/3/2021 12:00 PM - Fri 11/5/2021 3:00 PM CT